Wednesday, November 26, 2008

More Thanksgiving Fantasy Sports than ANYWHERE on the planet

A gentle reminder that on top of the usual Fantasy Football show tonight (6pm PST/9pm EST) I am hosting the Thundering Blurb Thanksgiving Spectacular tomorrow from 7:30am PST/10:30am EST to kickoff (that would be 9:30am PST/12:30 EST).

You want to have everything covered and go enjoy your turkey? Hit us up on the Fantasy Sports Channel tomorrow morning and we'll hook you up.

No comments: