Monday, September 1, 2008

Show Notes and General Housekeeping

It's pretty slow today - as expected - and there will probably be another post tonight but a few things to let you know about.

First, tomorrow marks the beginning of the Thundering Blurb Daily News Stampede - every morning at noon EST/9am PST I will be going over the morning news and notes for the first half of the day. You can catch it live on BlogTalkRadio here as always - or stream it after the fact or download it at BTR as well. OR you can subscribe on ITunes (using the handy link to the right) and get it as soon as it hits Apple's site.

Second, at 8pm EST/5pm PST I will be on the Fantasy Football Facts show - again on BlogTalkRadio.com. I'll chat up Tony and the boys and give my early studs and duds.

Also of course, a reminder for you about the usual Thundering Blurb Fantasy Football Podcast on Wednesday at 9pm EST/6pm PST and The Drive Block show with the Audible crew from footballguys.com, Cecil Lammey and Sigmund Bloom.

And remember - BlogTalkRadio has set up an entire channel - starting tomorrow - of Fantasy Sports talk.

It's going to be a busy and great season - help me kick it off in style!

No comments: